"8th khayyam international exhibition of photography, 2020"
Today: Friday 07 May 2021
Closing Date : Sunday 08 Nov 2020
The nominees will be published on the result page on 12 March 2021. Final winners will be announced on 18 may 2021.

Jury of Salon

There are juries from 6 different continents. A group of 5 Juries in each section, as:


Luis FRANKE, EFIAP/d3, MFIAP, GMPSA-b, Argentina (Sections: B C)

Subrata BYSACK, EFIAP/p,GMPSA-p, India (Section: A)

Vicki MORITZ, EFIAP/p, GMPSA, Australia (Sections: C F)

Simone BODDI, EFIAP/P, Italy (Sections: C E)

Mohammadreza MOMENI, EFIAP/b, Iran (Sections: A E)

Philip KWAN, EFIAP, GMPSA-P, Canada (Sections: A B)

Ebrahim BAHRAMI, EFIAP, Iran (Sections: A B D)

Asghar SAMETI, EFIAP, USA (Sections: B C)

Amin DEHGHAN, EFIAP, Iran (Sections: B E)        

Mohammad Reza MASOUMI, AFIAP, Iran P (Sections: C D F)    

Bahram AZIMI, Iran (Sections: D F) 

Kourosh ADIM, Iran (Section: D)

Mohammad Reza CHAIFOROOSH, Iran (Sections: A D F)

Mohsen VALIHI, Iran (Section: F)

Saeid MAHMOUDI AZNAVEH, Iran (Section: E)

Ayman GAMAL, Egypt (Section: E)


Astronomy Awards:            

Jeff DAI, China


Mohammad Taha GHOUCHKANLU, Iran